Work-space Inspiration

Beberapa waktu belakangan ini saya sudah mulai suntuk dan merasa butuh pembaharuan pada meja kerja saya. Jadi ceritanya sekarang lagi sibuk mengisi waktu luang dengan mencari inspirasi: what kind of work space I need, or what kind of work space I want. And definitely with a low-cost budget. 

Anyway here are some pictures I have from my research. Please kindly share, what you think of those. Or you might wanna have it for your inspiration also.

Homework-Space_5Homework-Space_1Find more at Namebubbles.

le-zoe-musings-workspace1le-zoe-musings-workspace996le-zoe-musings-workspace951le-zoe-musings-workspace96

These one I got it from my favorite style blogger Le Zoe Musings – and her husband made this desk by himself. How cute was that? And I really love those.

busy-home-workspace (1)

home-workplace-designblack-white-workspaceworkspace-design-ideas-665x361yello-workspace

Those pictures are from home-designing.

 

Leave a comment