Twitter vs Plurk

Here me now admitting myself as a social media enthusiast – well at least that’s what people called. Social media is getting started on this latest years, but yes, I’m also admit it that is too late to learn all about it – but I tried to catch up though. From learning how to manage a social media account such as Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest, WordPress, and else, you name it. I also learns many platforms for social media management such as hootsuite, Β TweetDeck,Β and many more, even the measurement tools.

But yet, what bothering me is, I still don’t know why some people love using Plurk app thenΒ Twitter. And don’t know what about you? Which one do you prefer?

As we know, Twitter is a micro-blogging.Twitter is micro-blogging. It is social messaging. It is an event coordinator, a business tool, a news reporting service and a marketing utility.

Twitter has become a favorite target for social media marketing. This new form of getting the message out has been used effectively by Barak Obama during his Presidential campaign, and is used by everyone from magazines to movie stars as a quick way to connect with an audience.

For me, you can share all of your thought to this app, and share many information with all your friends and followers. With a good positive issues definitely, or even just telling a simple joke only in 140 characters – hehe.. at least that what i was doing these all year since I joining Twitter. Follow my twitter account than you’ll know. You will find me tweeting in English and Bahasa Indonesia. And you will see how much I like twitter. See you there.

oh, wanna tweet tips? Here a good information for your twitter – you might wanna try it!

 

Leave a Reply

