Sarah & Pinto’s Wedding

Last week was the most wonderful day for my colleague, Sarah (with her husband, Pinto). It really was a wonderful wedding. All decoration looks fabulous and chic. Gold and white color dominate the whole floor.

image

image

Actually I found this frames on my way to the parking lot, so I quick snaps this frames, while waiting my gals touch-up their look and our way to enter the venue.

image

Lucky me, I have this picture. This is the prettiest lady of the day, dear gorgeous bride with her wedding dress designer, Eggie. I will share you more of his masterpiece in this post. Gosh, i really love it! Love those furs. ..

image

This is me with Sarah’s best men, also a friend of mine, and my gossip girlllll – his name is Akbar. And Ohhh yesss! I did cut my hair and this is the first time I show my new hair style in public. Oya, check out my new polka peep heels. Isn’t it gorgeous? ((Too bad I didn’t remember to capture it in details)).

image

Look how fabulous her dress and all accesories. Love every piece of it! I adore your work, Eggie…

image

This is my B enjoying his time at Sarah’s wedding. Capture all the moment, interior, decoration and the invitations, seems like he planning for ‘something’. Hihihii… would it be it?Β πŸ™‚

Anywaysssss….
These all every minutes and every moment we’ve share in her wedding. Also introducing my dearest friend, Sherly & Widya.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

