What In Hell – of These Heels!

How long you can stand these heels?

“I found these type of shoes, I was wondering how long you can stand wearing these heels? hihi,… just a thought. But these heels is really awesomeeee..”

Not mention that I’m gonna wear it to my any occasions, not even on my Halloween Party. Sorry designers, but I prefer a pair of comfortable shoes or heels, please. How about you, girls?

Fabulous Masterpiece! Don’t you think..

 

 

Keep coming back to my BLOG, then I will share you lots of my ‘invention’ fashion information, that gonna inspired you and your look. Spread the love, share my link to your fashionable friends! Wanna feature my blog, email me at ademaharani333@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

