A Vampire Lady Needs Sunglasses!

If you’re live in Indonesia, or you’re on holiday here, better not forget your sunglasses.

For me, it’s one of my essential accessories. I tell you a secret, I almost like a vampire lady! Yes, my eyes and sun shines never came along, feels like it always burning my eyes. And after all this time, I didn’t realize how many sunglasses I collected – not includes the broken ones off course. Hmm, but I’m thinking for having a new one…

How about this new collections of Zooey Deschanel – my favorite celebrityπŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

