Hello world!

Thanks for visiting my pages.

Hello, there… Let me introduce myself, first of all, I’m just such a social media freaks. Not that much followers in my tweet though, because I just wanna meet the people I know. But on my second though, why spend so much time to not making friends with Β other people in this whole lot world. So now, my twitter ‘door’ is opened for everybody who wanna make friends with me and get to know me more.

My twitter account? it’sΒ @ade_aduhaii (with double i). Click it and get it touch with me starting now!

Other than being a social media freaks this lately, actually I am also a fashion freaks – not that freak, freaks! – I’m just me, I always shop for new accessories everywhere I go. Stay tuned here, and I will show you all of my collections someday. Also I’m gonna share the link or the places where did I get it.

Leave a Reply

